Activities

Trophy Club Women’s Club social activities are a great way to develop friendships and participate in your community. 

 

If you have any questions about the Trophy Club Womens Club activities, please contact our Activites Chair Nancy Miller activities@mytcwc.org

 

Reading

Book marks(lighter reading)

Ann Duffy 817-946-6829

mimianduffy@gmail.com

Critical Thinkers(Non Fiction)

Carol Tombari 720-934-6927

caroltombari@gmail.com

 

The Next Chapter(general reading)

Nancy Gray 972-859-9803

nancypgray@gmail.com

 

The Spiritual Book Club

Jeanette Tiffany 214-796-6208

jbtiffany@att.net

 

Exploring

Wine Lovers

Lisa Angeli 817-567-3168

lisa@angelitcm.com

Michele Smith 682-502-4204

mms4you4@gmail.com

 

Garden Club

Stephanie Briggs 303-905-7426

stephaniebriggs@gmail.com

 

Movie Buffs

Tracy Gibbs 520-907-1654

Tracysullivan7@comcast.net

Arlene Lewis 817-430-5121

Lewisa1122@sbcglobal.net

 

Movie Matinee

Michelle Smith 

682-502-4204

mms4you4@gmail.com

 

 

 

Games

Mexican Train Dominoes

Maxine Kamp 817-723-1806

Mkk2745@aol.com

 

Bunco

Sally Freeman 214-668-3150

Sallyfreeman1@gmail.com

 

Canasta

Joan Vitale 817-491-0184

2jjscotties@sbcglobal.net

 

Bridge

Collette Park 817-490-0942

colletteandbill@sbcglobal.net

 

Mahjong
Jackie Snavely 310-947-9807
jaesnavely@gmail.com

(To be announced)

 

Creative Clubs

Scrappers

Cathy Aubrey 817-491-2441

5osufans@att.net

 

Crafts

Tina Williams 682-502-4848

brettina11@aol.com

 

 

 

Social Evenings

Couples Dining

Reggie Artuso 440-479-5780

artusora@yahoo.com

 

Annual Progressive Dinner

Mary Ann Dumbleton 

817-490-0456

maryann@dumbleton.netDeDe Brady 612-817-7342

BradyJ4@att.net

 

Couples Game Night
(To be Announced)

 

Dining 

Dining Divas

Becky Smith 214-632-6288

rrcsrose514@att.net

 

Lunch Bunch

Victoria Fairfield 720-459-0142

Victoriaf101@yahoo.com

 

Gourmet Gals

Carol Warren 817-491-7161

Carwar1@sbcglobal.net

 

Physical

Tap Dancing

Christina Fuller 817-395-3475

mail@fullerrthym.com

 

Yoga

Maxine Kamp 817-723-1806

Mkk2745@aol.com

Save the Dates

Upcoming Events

    General Meetings

 

March 13, 2019  CREATING A NEW LOOK FOR YOUR HOME - 6:30PM - TCCC

April 10, 2019 - Time for TEA @ 11AM - TCCC

       Other Events

April 27, 2019 - Garage Sale

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© TCWC